Who's who

Linda LaPine – Head of School

Jack Kurty - Head of Curriculum and Instruction

Michelle Eriksen – Lower School Principal

Jean Glover - Lower School Assistant Principal

Jed Petsinger – Middle School Principal

Casey Faulknall - Middle School Coordinator

Lisa McKeon - IB MYP Co-ordinator

Dawn Ekstrom – High School Principal

Chris Green – High School Assistant Principal and IB DP Co-ordinator

Robert Clelland – High School Counsellor

Marcia Ekhardt - High School Counsellor

Jett Russell – Director of Athletics

Maxine Hand – Housing Officer

Rudianne Soltis – Dean of Admissions

Michael Williams – Transport Officer

Diane Neville - Switchboard
Tel: +44 (0) 1895 259771